Our Management Team

All the Board of Directors, Executives and staff members at all levels are genuinely giving their best to achieve to give services not only to our customers but to every people who desires and needful.

Board of Directors

Mr. Ramesh Ratan Patil Chairman
Mr. Dilip Mathuradas Bhoir Vice-chairman
Mr. Digambar Pralhad Nehete Director
Mr. Popatlal Kesharmal Bhandari Director
Mr. Prakash Gopinath Bhoir Director
Mrs. Ujjwala Chandrashekhar Dusane Director
Mrs. Poornima Sachin Dhake Director
Mr. Tulashiram Vitthal Choudhari Director
Mr. Anil Gorakh Patil Director
Mr. Pavan Mukund Bhoir Director
Mr. Sanjay Baburao Choudhari Director
Mr. Vijay Motiram Patkar Director
Mr. Rohidas Dattu Bhandari Director
Mr. Prasad Suresh Sangle Director
Mr. Sushil Nivrutti Manohar Director
Mr. Gajanan Moreshwar Ghaisas Director
Mr. Vicky Ramesh Patil Director
Mr. Kailash D. Thakur Staff Representative
Mr. Prashant P. Mhaskar Staff Representative

Executive Officers

Mr. Ashok E. Gaikwad Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Sandesh M. Sawant Deputy General Manager
Mr. Rajan P. Nikam Assistant General Manager